The Byrds Live at Royal Albert Hall 1971 (2-LPs)

Live at Royal Albert Hall 1971 (2-LPs)
37 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $46.24 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  YX88
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Lover of the Bayou
  • 2.You Ain't Going Nowhere
  • 3.Truck Stop Girl
  • 4.My Back Pages
  • 5.Baby, What You Want Me to Do
  • 6.Jamaica, Say You Will
  • 7.Black Mountain Rag / Soldier's Joy
  • 8.Mr. Tambourine Man
  • 9.Pretty Boy Floyd
  • 10.Take a Whiff (On Me)
  • 11.Chestnut Mare
  • 12.Jesus Is Just Alright

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Eight Miles High
  • 2.So You Want to Be a Rock `n' Roll Star
  • 3.Mr. Spaceman
  • 4.I Trust
  • 5.Nashville West
  • 6.Roll Over Beethoven
  • 7.Amazing Grace
Get Email Alerts for The Byrds

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 103,116
  • UPC: 090771518910
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)