The Intruders Take Two (Sony)

Take Two (Sony)
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 52110
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Wake Up Everybody
  • 2.Friends No More - (with The Intruders)
  • 3.Nobody Can Take Your Place
  • 4.Love That's Real, A - (with The Intruders)
  • 5.Yesterday I Had The Blues
  • 6.Love Is Like A Baseball Game - (with The Intruders)
  • 7.Ebony Woman
  • 8.Check Yourself - (with The Intruders)
  • 9.I'm Weak For You
  • 10.Save The Children - (with The Intruders)

Product Description:

/Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes.
This extremely brief budget set combines a handful of songs produced by Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff for two Philadelphia soul and R&B outfits, the Intruders and Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes. Both groups had their greatest commercial success while working with Gamble & Huff, but their biggest hits in this context (1968's "Cowboys to Girls" for the Intruders and 1972's "If You Don't Know Me by Now" for the Blue Notes) are conspicuously absent here, making this two-fer far from a necessary purchase. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Intruders

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,526
  • UPC: 079895211020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

R&B: Philly Soul Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)