Shakira D¢nde Est n los Ladrones?/Pies Descalzos (2-CD Box Set)

D¢nde Est n los Ladrones?/Pies Descalzos (2-CD
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Your Price: $11.77
You Save: 22¢ (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  YX5H
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ciega, Sordomuda
  • 2.Si Te Vas
  • 3.Moscas En La Casa
  • 4.No Creo
  • 5.Inevitable
  • 6.Octavo D¡a
  • 7.Que Vuelvas
  • 8.
  • 9.D¢nde Est n Los Ladrones
  • 10.Sombra De Ti
  • 11.Ojos As¡

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Estoy Aqu¡
  • 2.Antologia
  • 3.Un Poco De Amor
  • 4.Quiero
  • 5.Te Necesito
  • 6.Vuelve
  • 7.Te Espero Sentada
  • 8.Pies Descalzos, Sue¤os Blancos
  • 9.Pienso En Ti
  • 10.Donde Estas Corazon
  • 11.Se Quiere, Se Mata

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shakira

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886973769621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm