Monica After the Storm / Miss Thang (2-CD Box Set)

After the Storm / Miss Thang (2-CD Box Set)
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $11.98
Sale Price: $10.78
CYBER SALE: $9.70 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.28 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SNYL 737691
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $15.38, buying at saves you 37%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 13, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 14, 2008
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Get It Off
  • 3.So Gone
  • 4.U Should've Known Better
  • 5.Don't Gotta Go Home
  • 6.Knock Knock
  • 7.Breaks My Heart
  • 8.I Wrote This Song
  • 9.Ain't Gonna Cry No More
  • 10.Go To Bed Mad
  • 11.Hurts the Most
  • 12.That's My Man
  • 13.So Gone Remix

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Miss Thang
  • 2.Don't Take It Personal (Just One of Dem Days)
  • 3.Like This and Like That
  • 4.Get Down
  • 5.With You
  • 6.Skate
  • 7.Angel
  • 8.Woman In Me (Interlude)
  • 9.Tell Me If You Still Care
  • 10.Let's Straighten It Out
  • 11.Before You Walk Out of My Life
  • 12.Now I'm Gone
  • 13.Why I Love You So Much
  • 14.Never Can Say Goodbye
  • 15.Don't Take It Personal (Just One of Dem Days)
  • 16.Forever Always

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Monica

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 44,492
  • UPC: 886973769126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

R&B: Dance Music Categories: