Sara Evans Born To Fly / Restless (2-CD)

Born To Fly / Restless (2-CD)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  366RV
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $14.59, buying at saves you 26%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on August 30, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 16, 2008
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Born To Fly
  • 2.Saints & Angels
  • 3.I Could Not Ask For More
  • 4.I Keep Looking
  • 5.I Learned That From You
  • 6.Let's Dance
  • 7.Why Should I Care
  • 8.Four-Thirty
  • 9.Show Me the Way To Your Heart
  • 10.You Don't
  • 11.Every Little Kiss

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rockin' House
  • 2.Badseat of a Greyhound Bus
  • 3.Restless
  • 4.Niagara Falls
  • 5.Perfect
  • 6.Need To Be Next To You
  • 7.To Be Happy
  • 8.Tonight
  • 9.Otis Redding
  • 10.Feel It Comin' On
  • 11.I Give In
  • 12.Big Cry
  • 13.Suds In the Bucket

Product Description:

Personnel: Sara Evans (background vocals); Paul Worley (acoustic guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, 6-string bass); Randy Scruggs (acoustic guitar, banjo); Biff Watson (acoustic guitar, bouzouki, mandolin); Dan Dugmore, Marcus Hummon, B. James Lowry (acoustic guitar); Jerry McPherson, J.T. Corenflos (electric guitar); Robby Turner (steel guitar); Jerry Douglas (dobro); Jonathan Yudkin (mandolin, fiddle); Aubrey Haynie (fiddle); Timothy J. Lauer (accordion); Clarke Schleicher (recorder); Steve Nathan (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer); Bruce Hornsby (Wurlitzer piano); Matt Rollings (Hammond b-3 organ); Matt Chamberlain (drum); Evans Simpson, Melody Schelske, Lesley Evans Lyons, Ricky Skaggs, Troy Johnson , Wes Hightower (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Clarke Schleicher.
This two-disc set collects a pair of LPs by Sara Evans: Born to Fly and Restless, originally issued on RCA in 2000 and 2003, respectively. Highlights among the 24 tracks include "I Learned That from You," "I Could Not Ask for More," "Backseat of a Greyhound Bus," and a duet with Vince Gill, "Rockin' Horse." ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sara Evans

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 126,540
  • UPC: 886973684429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items