KISS Lick It Up

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
69 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $56.99
Your Price: $51.29
You Save: $5.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UNIJ 93525

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Universal Japan


  • 1.Exciter
  • 2.Not for the Innocent
  • 3.Lick It Up
  • 4.Young and Wasted
  • 5.Gimme More
  • 6.All Hell's Breakin' Loose
  • 7.Million to One
  • 8.Fits Like a Glove
  • 9.Dance All Over Your Face
  • 10.and on the 8th Day

Product Description:

Japanese only SHM-CD (Super High Material CD - playable on all CD players) paper sleeve pressing. Universal. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 69 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for KISS

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988005518392
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item