Steve Perry Street Talk / For the Love of Strange Medicine (2-CD Box Set)

Street Talk / For the Love of Strange Medicine
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
13 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SNYL 733012
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Oh Sherrie
  • 2.I Believe
  • 3.Go Away
  • 4.Foolish Heart
  • 5.It's Only Love
  • 6.She's Mine
  • 7.You Should Be Happy
  • 8.Running Alone
  • 9.Captured By The Moment
  • 10.Strung Out
  • 11.My My My
  • 12.Harmony
  • 13.Makes No Difference
  • 14.Don't Tell Me Why You're Leaving
  • 15.If Only For The Moment, Girl

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Better Wait
  • 2.Young Hearts Forever
  • 3.I Am
  • 4.Stand Up (Before It's Too Late)
  • 5.For The Love Of Strange Medicine
  • 6.Donna Please
  • 7.Listen To Your Heart
  • 8.Tuesday Heartache
  • 9.Missing You
  • 10.Somewhere There's Hope
  • 11.Anyway
  • 12.If You Need Me, Call Me
  • 13.One More Time
  • 14.Can't Stop
  • 15.Friends Of Mine
  • 16.Missing You [Live] - (live)

Product Description:

This two-fer from Columbia Legacy features a pair of CDs by the former lead singer of Journey, Steve Perry: Street Talk and For the Love of Strange Medicine originally issued in 1984 and 1994. Highlights among the 31 tracks include the hits "Oh Sherrie," "Foolish Heart," and "You Better Wait." ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Steve Perry

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886973301227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items