Gladys Knight & The Pips Neither One of Us / All I Need Is Time

Neither One of Us / All I Need Is Time
2 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  366QC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 2006
  • Label: Universal Uk


  • 1.I'll Be Happy
  • 2.I Declare
  • 3.Can't Give It Up No More
  • 4.For Once In My Life
  • 5.Who Is She
  • 6.Thank You
  • 7.Singer
  • 8.It's Gotta Be That Way
  • 9.Don't It Make You Feel Guilty
  • 10.And This Is Love
  • 11.Daddy Could Swear
  • 12.Neither One Of Us
  • 13.This Child Needs Its Father
  • 14.Heavy Makes You Happy
  • 15.Oh What A Love I've Found
  • 16.All I Need Is Time
  • 17.Only Time You Love Me Is When You're Losing Me
  • 18.There's A Lesson To Be Learned

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD. Both are available separately on CD and cassette.
2 original albums on 1 CD: NEITHER ONE OF US(1973) / ALL I NEED IS TIME(1973).
In the early days of the CD age, Motown released an astonishing number of CDs, including a whole line of single-disc sets that contained two original records on one CD. Motown's initial CD two-fers were criticized in many quarters for shoddy, unattractive packaging and indifferent remastering, but less discriminating consumers found them perfectly acceptable, since they offered a lot of music at a reasonable price. By the mid-'90s, Motown eventually phased these discs out of print, replacing them with remastered individual discs, but some of the records never were re-released on CD, which made this series valuable for Motown collectors. This particular disc contained two of Gladys Knight's solo albums from the early '70s: Neither One of Us and All I Need Is Time. Like many Motown albums of the early '70s, they're uneven, containing a couple of great singles, a few solid album tracks and some filler, but they're worth exploring by hardcore fans, especially in this context, since the highlights on both records tend to balance out the weaknesses. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gladys Knight & The Pips

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498419403
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)