Four Tops Legends

10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $8.99
Your Price: $8.09
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UNUK 157523
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $12.93, buying at saves you 37%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 28, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: March 28, 2005
  • Label: Universal Uk


  • 1.Baby I Need Your Loving
  • 2.Ask The Lonely
  • 3.I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • 4.Reach Out I'll Be There
  • 5.Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  • 6.Bernadette
  • 7.Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
  • 8.Walk Away Renee
  • 9.If I Were A Carpenter
  • 10.Still Water (Love)
  • 11.Ain't No Woman (Like The One I Got)
  • 12.It's The Same Old Song
  • 13.What Is A Man
  • 14.It's All In The Game
  • 15.I'm In A Different World
  • 16.Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  • 17.Seven Rooms Of Gloom

Product Description:

Import only 17-track collection released through Universal.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Four Tops

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,892
  • UPC: 601215752328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item