Dee Dee Warwick Collection

Rating 4.9
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  UNUK 9824370
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 12, 2005
  • Label: Universal Uk


  • 1.We're Doing Fine - (studio)
  • 2.I'm Gonna Make You Love Me - (studio)
  • 3.Do It With All Your Heart - (studio)
  • 4.Locked In Your Love - (studio)
  • 5.Don't You Ever Give Up On Me - (studio)
  • 6.Worth Every Tear I Cry - (studio)
  • 7.I (Who Have Nothing) - (studio)
  • 8.Alfie - (studio)
  • 9.When Love Slips Away - (studio)
  • 10.Yours Until Tomorrow - (studio)
  • 11.Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself - (studio)
  • 12.I Want To Be With You - (studio)
  • 13.You Don't Know - (studio)
  • 14.Another Lonely Saturday - (studio)
  • 15.Foolish Fool - (studio)
  • 16.Thank God - (studio)
  • 17.Ring Of Bright Water - (studio)
  • 18.It's Not Fair - (studio)
  • 19.That's Not Love - (studio)
  • 20.Don't Pay Them No Mind - (studio)

Product Description:

This 20-track compilation presents many of the finest tunes by R&B/soul vocalist Dee Dee Warwick, the younger sister of Dionne Warwick.
Liner Note Author: David Nathan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dee Dee Warwick

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498243701
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)