Elvis Presley Christmas Duets

Christmas Duets
173 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.37 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.62 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YXQK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Blue Christmas - (featuring Martina McBride)
  • 2.I'll Be Home for Christmas - (featuring Carrie Underwood)
  • 3.Here Comes Santa Claus - (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
  • 4.Santa Claus Is Back in Town - (featuring Wynonna Judd)
  • 5.Silent Night - (featuring Sara Evans)
  • 6.White Christmas - (featuring Amy Grant)
  • 7.Merry Christmas Baby - (featuring Gretchen Wilson)
  • 8.O Little Town of Bethlehem - (featuring Kimberly Schlapman / Karen Fairchild)
  • 9.Silver Bells - (featuring Anne Murray)
  • 10.O Come, All Ye Faithful - (featuring Olivia Newton-John)
  • 11.The First Noel
  • 12.If I Get Home on Christmas Day
  • 13.Winter Wonderland

Product Description:

Composer: Bergen White.
Personnel: Curtis Young, Kerry Beatty, Jeremy Calloway, Larry Strickland, Ray C. Walker, The Jordanaires, Louis Dean Nunley, Gordon Stoker, Millie Kirkham (vocals, background vocals); Kimberly Schlapman, Karen Fairchild , Brian Beatty, Kimberly Schlapmann, Gretchen Wilson, LeAnn Rimes, Martina McBride, Amy Grant, Olivia Newton-John, The Palmetto State Quartet, Anne Murray, Sara Evans, Wynonna Judd, Carrie Underwood, Karen Fairchild (vocals); Richard Bennett , Richard Rodney Bennett (acoustic guitar); Jim Long , Steve Gibson (electric guitar); The Nashville String Machine (strings); John Jarvis, Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano); Gordon Mote (Hammond b-3 organ); David Hungate, Glenn Worf (bass guitar); Eddie Bayers (drums); Eric Darken (percussion); Brian Beattie (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Chuck Ainlay.
Recording information: Bates Brothers Recording, Birmingham, AL; Germano Studios, New York, NY; Phase One Studios, Tornto, Ontario, Canada; RCA Victor Studio B, Nashville, TN; Sound Stage Studios, Nashville, TN; Studio 27, Nashville, TN.
Authors: Karen Fairchild ; Kimberly Schlapmann; Gretchen Wilson; Martina McBride; Amy Grant; Olivia Newton-John; Anne Murray; Sara Evans; Wynonna Judd; Carrie Underwood.
Arranger: Elvis Presley.
Elvis Presley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 173 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,262
  • UPC: 886973547922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)