Natalie Cole Leavin'

46 ratings
Price: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YXKY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Verve


  • Buy for $0.991.Criminal
  • Buy for $0.992.Old Man
  • Buy for $1.293.Day Dreaming
  • Buy for $0.994.Leavin'
  • Buy for $0.995.More You Do It, The (The More I Like It Done to Me)
  • Buy for $0.996.Lovin' Arms
  • Buy for $0.997.Love Letter
  • Buy for $0.998.The Man With a Child in His Eyes
  • Buy for $0.999.5 Minutes Away
  • Buy for $0.9910.Don't Say Goodnight (It's Time For Love)
  • Buy for $0.9911.You Gotta Be
  • Buy for $0.9912.If I Ever Lose My Faith in You

Product Description:

Twenty albums into her career, LEAVIN' is a new beginning for Natalie Cole, offering a surprising mixture of unexpected source material (Kate Bush's ethereal art-rock classic, "The Man with the Child In His Eyes," next to 1990s pop one-hit-wonder Des'ree's "You Gotta Be," next to Neil Young's country-rock weeper "Old Man") and Cole's creamy-smooth vocal style. That it all fits so beautifully is due to the subtle, tasteful small-combo arrangements and Cole's exquisite vocals, which sound more confident than ever.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 46 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Natalie Cole

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498509586
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)