Carl Mann Carl Rocks

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $26.98
Your Price: $24.28
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BFY 16684

CD Details

  • Released: October 14, 2008
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Mona Lisa
  • 2.South of the Border
  • 3.Rockin' Love
  • 4.Hey, Baby Doll
  • 5.I'm Coming Home
  • 6.Some Enchanted Evening
  • 7.Pretend
  • 8.Island of Love
  • 9.Look at That Moon
  • 10.Ain't Got No Home
  • 11.If I Ever Needed You
  • 12.The Wayward Wind
  • 13.When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  • 14.Mona Lisa
  • 15.Kansas City
  • 16.Take These Chains from My Heart
  • 17.Rockin' Love
  • 18.Too Young
  • 19.Blueberry Hill
  • 20.Stop the World and Let Me Off
  • 21.South of the Border
  • 22.Because of You
  • 23.Ubangi Stomp
  • 24.Ain't You Got No Lovin' for Me
  • 25.I'm Walking the Dog
  • 26.Ain't Got No Home
  • 27.Baby I Don't Care
  • 28.Mountain Dew
  • 29.Foolish One
  • 30.Walkin' and Thinkin'
  • 31.Gonna Rock and Roll Tonight
  • 32.Satellite #2
  • 33.Rockin' Love
  • 34.Old Lonesome Time
  • 35.Mona Lisa

Product Description:

Carl Mann's name may not be as ubiquitous as that of Elvis Presley or Carl Perkins, but he was nevertheless a vital part of the 1950s rockabilly scene and a bright spot in Sun Records' shining constellation of rock-&-rollers. This definitive, 35-track collection is the ultimate introduction to his music. He's best known for rocking up pop tunes like "Mona Lisa" and "Some Enchanted Evening" (both included here), but CARL ROCKS proves that Mann could tear it up with the best of them.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Carl Mann

Product Info:

  • UPC: 790051668426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: