Xavier Cugat More Spanish Dance: 1944-1945

More Spanish Dance: 1944-1945
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CIC 157
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 21, 2008
  • Label: Circle


  • 1.Spanish Dance [Danza Espanola]
  • 2.Eco [Guaracha]
  • 3.Morena de Mi Copla [The Brunette of My Dreams]
  • 4.Gozar [Let's Be Gay]
  • 5.Tumbando (When They Cut the Cane in Cuba]
  • 6.Mananitas [Mexican Ballad]
  • 7.Caminito [Little Jane]
  • 8.Yo Ta Namora [Rhumba]
  • 9.Cucaracha [Instrumental Guaracha]
  • 10.Corridas en Madrid: Tourades a Madrid [Bull Fights in Madrid]
  • 11.Noche de Ronda (And So Do I Dream) [Ballad]
  • 12.Pri-Con-Con [Medium Instrumental Dansante]
  • 13.En Humor Mejicano [In the Mexican Mood]
  • 14.Ni Pitos, Ni Flautas [Instrume [I Don't Want the Whistle Nor the Flute
  • 15.Derechio Viejo [Medium Tango]
  • 16.Dance of the Mirlitons [Medium Rhumba]
  • 17.In a Persian Market [Rhumba]
  • 18.Spanish Dance, No. 9
  • 19.Nostalgias
  • 20.Mi Espana [My Spain]
  • 21.My Shawl
  • 22.Orchids in the Moonlight [From Flying Down to Rio]
  • 23.Temple Bells
  • 24.Alfredo
  • 25.Nocturne
  • 26.Danza Arabe [Arabian Dance]
  • 27.Nightingale

Product Description:

Personnel: Del Campo (vocals).
Liner Note Authors: Houcine Harrabi; George H. Buck, Jr.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Xavier Cugat

Product Info:

  • UPC: 762247415725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item