Kitaro Oasis

9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SJFX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 4, 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Asa No Inori (Rising Sun)
  • 2.Moro - Rism (Moro Rhythm)
  • 3.Aratanaru Tabiji (New Wave)
  • 4.Uchu Enerugi (Cosmic Energy)
  • 5.Mugensui (Aqua)
  • 6.Tsuki No Hikari (Moon - Light)
  • 7.Chiheisen (Shimmering Horizon)
  • 8.Shizen No Kaori (Fragrance of the Nature)
  • 9.Mujaki (Innocent People)
  • 10.Oasis (Oasis)

Product Description:

All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping and 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kitaro

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222327710
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)