Louis Armstrong Louis Armstrong Connection, Volume 5 [Import]

Louis Armstrong Connection, Volume 5 [Import]
38% OFF
Hurry! Only 20 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  ZPSTL 1805

CD Details

  • Label: Pastels

Description by OLDIES.com:

Louis Armstrong live in London from July 24th to August 8th, 1989, featuring Kenny Baker, Bert Ezard, Derrik Watkins, Vic Ash, Roy Willox, Ronnie Ross, Don Lusher, George Chisholm, Eric Allen, David Harlet, Lennie Bush, Stephen Wick, Les Thatcher and Ronnie Verrell, billed as The New Sebastian Cotton Club Orchestra. The fifth volume in a series of 15 discs collecting the later live works of Louis Armstrong from the German label Pastels.


  • 1.Blue Turning Grey Over You
  • 2.Dear Old Southland
  • 3.My Sweet
  • 4.I Can't Believe You're In Love With Me
  • 5.Indian Cradle Song
  • 6.Exactly Like You
  • 7.Dinah
  • 8.Tiger Rag
  • 9.I'm Ding Dong Daddy From Dumas
  • 10.I'm In The Market For You
  • 11.I'm Confessing That I Love You
  • 12.If I Could Be With You
  • 13.Body And Soul
  • 14.Memories Of You
  • 15.You're Lucky To Me
  • 16.Sweethearts On Parade
  • 17.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 18.The Peanut Vendor
  • 19.Just A Gigolo
  • 20.Shine
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 30,506
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: