Bomb The Bass Future Chaos

Future Chaos
3 ratings
Hurry! Only 2 copies left Sorry no back-orders
Price: $9.79
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  K7R 372301
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 30, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Smog
  • 2.Butterfingers - Bomb The Bass; Fujiya / Miyagi
  • 3.Old John
  • 4.Burn The Bunker - Bomb The Bass; Toob
  • 5.So Special
  • 6.No Bones
  • 7.Black River - Bomb The Bass; Mark Lanegan
  • 8.Hold Me Up
  • 9.Fuzzbox - Bomb The Bass; Jon Spencer

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Butterfingers [Adam Sky Ravebummer Mix]
  • 2.Butterfingers [Dan Akroyd Mix]
  • 3.Old John [Future Funk Squad's 'Jonboy' Remix]
  • 4.Burn the Bunker [Toob's Whatgoesoninhemsbystaysinhemsby Mix]
  • 5.So Special [Specialized]
  • 6.So Special [Toob's Special Special Mix]
  • 7.Black River [Gui Borrato Remix]
  • 8.Star

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Bomb The Bass

Product Info

  • UPC: 730003723018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)