Patrick Moraz Moraz: ESP - Etudes, Sonatas, Preludes

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IDSK 15

CD Details

  • Released: November 7, 2011
  • Label: I-Disk / Time Wave


  • 1.Prelude in C Sharp Minor
  • 2.Prelude in C Sharp (Little Diamond)
  • 3.Prelude in C Sharp
  • 4.1st Movement. Allegro in C
  • 5.2nd Movement. Andante in G
  • 6.3rd Movement. Allegretto in C-F-C
  • 7.Prelude In A Minor (Andante Inspired By "Keep The Children Alive")
  • 8.Etude In B Flat
  • 9.Etude In F Sharp (Waterfalls)
  • 10.Etude-Fugue In A (Starts In F Sharp)
  • 11.Etude In B Flat (Dynamic Symmetry)
  • 12.Etude In F Sharp
  • 13.Etude In F (Chords In 5ths)
  • 14.Prelude In G And B Flat
  • 15.Prelude B Minor
  • 16.1st Movement. Allegro

Product Description:

Personnel: Patrick Moraz (piano).
Audio Mixer: Joseph Rivers.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patrick Moraz

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604388670925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item