Flamin' Groovies In Person!!!

In Person!!!
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.10 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.88 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GVAS
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Norton

Description by OLDIES.com:

The Flamin' Groovies live at the Fillmore West on June 30th, 1971!


  • 1.Intro: I Can't Explain
  • 2.Sweet Little Rock'n'Roller
  • 3.Have You Seen My Baby
  • 4.Road House
  • 5.Doctor Boogie
  • 6.Slow Death
  • 7.Shakin' All Over
  • 8.Teenage Head
  • 9.Louie Louie
  • 10.Walkin' The Dog
  • 11.I'm A Man
  • 12.Headin' For The Texas Border

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Flamin' Groovies

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 70,324
  • UPC: 731253025525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)