Petula Clark Today [Import]

Today [Import]
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZNEB 943
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Sequel


  • 1.I Couldn't Live Without YOur love
  • 2.After The Hill
  • 3.Close To You
  • 4.Spring In September
  • 5.I've Got Know
  • 6.City Lights
  • 7.Gotta Be Better Than This
  • 8.After You
  • 9.Today
  • 10.Marie De Vere
  • 11.Coming Back To You
  • 12.This Is My Song (Includes Cinema Introduction)
  • 13.Take Good Care Of Your Heart
  • 14.Love Will Find A Way
  • 15.Look To The SKy
  • 16.I've Got Love Going For Me
  • 17.Every Time I See A Rainbow

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 62,630
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item