Petula Clark Memphis [Import]

Memphis [Import]
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SJ9X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Sequel


  • 1.Wanna See Morning With Him
  • 2.Nothing's As Good As It Used To Be
  • 3.Goodnight, Sweet Dreams
  • 4.Right On
  • 5.Neon Rainbow
  • 6.It Don't Matter To me
  • 7.How We Gona Live To Be A Hundred Years Old Together
  • 8.When The World Was Round
  • 9.That Old Time Feeling
  • 10.That's What Life Is All About
  • 11.People Get Ready
  • 12.When The World Was Round (Alternate Take)
  • 13.Beautiful Sounds
  • 14.The Song Is Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)