Regina Belle Love Songs

Love Songs
21% OFF
Rating 4.5
8 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Sale Price: $10.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.44 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.54 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GV97
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.One Love
  • Buy for $0.992.Dream in Color
  • Buy for $0.993.Love
  • Buy for $0.994.My Man
  • Buy for $0.995.Better Together
  • 6.A Whole New World
  • Buy for $0.997.Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  • Buy for $0.998.The Whole Town's Laughing at Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Baby Come to Me
  • Buy for $0.9910.Make It Like It Was
  • Buy for $0.9911.All I Want Is Forever
  • Buy for $0.9912.Show Me the Way
  • Buy for $0.9913.So Many Tears
  • Buy for $0.9914.After the Love Has Lost It's Shine
  • Buy for $0.9915.Quiet Time

Product Description:

Personnel: Regina Belle (vocals); James "J.T." Taylor , Johnny Mathis, Peabo Bryson, Barry White (vocals).
This fine compilation is, in a way, a perfect introduction to the soulful vocal stylings of Regina Belle. Intimate, sensual, and expressive, Belle's voice sounds as if it was created to sing love songs, as these 15 tracks attest. Whether putting her distinctive stamp on standards ("Make It Like It Was") or duetting with first-string bedroom crooners Johnny Mathis ("Better Together") and Barry White ("Quiet Time"), Belle proves perfectly suited to communicating matters of the heart. This is a fine sampling of her seductive brand of romantic soul.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Regina Belle

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 88,137
  • UPC: 827969381625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: