by Various Artists

678 ratings
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.08 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $6.90 (36% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GV83
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 4, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Supermassive Black Hole
  • 2.Decode
  • 3.Full Moon
  • 4.Leave out All the Rest
  • 5.Spotlight [Twilight Mix] - (mix)
  • 6.Go All The Way (Into The Twilight)
  • 7.Tremble For My Beloved
  • 8.I Caught Myself
  • 9.Eyes On Fire
  • 10.Never Think
  • 11.Flightless Bird, American Mouth
  • 12.Bella's Lullaby

Product Description:

Twilight is an action packed, modern day love story between a vampire and a human. Bella Swan has always been a little bit different and when her mother sends Bella to live with her father in the rainy little town of Forks, Washington, she doesn't expect much of anything to change. Then she meets the mysterious and dazzlingly beautiful Edward Cullen, a boy unlike any she's ever met. Soon, Bella and Edward are swept up in a passionate and decidedly unorthodox romance. Like all vampires, he's immortal. But he doesn't have fangs, and he doesn't drink human blood. To Edward, Bella is that thing he has waited 90 years for: a soul mate. But the closer they get, the more Edward must struggle to resist the primal pull of her scent, which could send him into an uncontrollable frenzy. But what will Edward and Bella do when James, Laurent and Victoria, the Cullens' mortal vampire enemies, come to town, looking for her? This is the first movie from the book series from author Stephanie Meyer. The series are currently some of the most popular books written for young adults, with sales exceeding 50 million copies worldwide since the Twilight debut in 2004 and over 7.7 million copies sold in the U.S. alone. The fourth book in the series, Breaking Dawn, was released on August 2, 2008 and sold over 1.2 million units on the first day.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 678 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 85,092
  • UPC: 075678970610
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)