Patti LaBelle Beautiful Ballads

Beautiful Ballads
5 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.16 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.82 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GV7G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.If Only You Knew
  • 2.Love, Need & Want You
  • 3.On My Own - (with Michael MacDonald)
  • Buy for $0.994.Love & Learn
  • Buy for $0.995.Come What May
  • Buy for $0.996.I Don't Go Shopping
  • Buy for $0.997.Find The Love
  • Buy for $0.998.Isn't It A Shame - (with LaBelle)
  • Buy for $0.999.Quiet Time
  • Buy for $0.9910.Do I Stand A Chance
  • Buy for $0.9911.You Are My Friend
  • Buy for $0.9912.Love Has Finally Come
  • 13.Over The Rainbow

Product Description:

Personnel: Patti LaBelle (vocals); Michael McDonald (vocals); Nona Hendryx, Sarah Dash (background vocals).
Although Patti LaBelle is most known for her flamboyant style and upbeat dance songs, this collection--part of Legacy's Beautiful Ballad series--focuses on her gift for crooning, soaring, and belting on a number of hits, including a no-holds-barred take on "Over the Rainbow."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Patti LaBelle

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,973
  • UPC: 828768915622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)