Earth, Wind & Fire Beautiful Ballads

Beautiful Ballads
13 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Price: $7.18
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GV7C
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 26, 2006
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.That's The Way Of The World
  • 2.All About Love
  • 3.Devotion
  • 4.Can't Hide Love
  • 5.Fantasy
  • 6.I'll Write A Song For You
  • 7.Be Ever Wonderful
  • 8.Wait
  • 9.After The Love Is Gone
  • 10.Love's Holiday
  • 11.Keep Your Head To The Sky
  • 12.Reasons
  • 13.Spirit
  • 14.Imagination

Product Description:

Earth, Wind & Fire: Maurice White (vocals, drums, percussion); Philip Bailey (vocals, congas, percussion); Al McKay (guitar, percussion, background vocals); Larry Dunn (piano, keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Verdine White (bass guitar, percussion, background vocals); Ralph Johnson (drums, percussion, background vocals).
Additional personnel: The Phoenix Horns.
Varying the slow jams of classics like "The Way of the World" and "All About Love" with the more uptempo stylings of "Fantasy" and the sophistication of "After the Love Has Gone," this best-of highlights the romantic side of one of the most successful of the 1970s and '80s pop-funk bands.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Earth, Wind & Fire

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,786
  • UPC: 828768915424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)