The Trammps Disco Inferno [Rhino]

Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $8.96
Your Price: $8.06
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RHFL 72994

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 1997
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Disco Inferno
  • 2.I Feel Like I've Been Livin' (On the Dark Side of the Moon)
  • 3.Ninety-Nine and a Half
  • 4.Soul Bones
  • 5.The Night the Lights Went Out
  • 6.That's Where the Happy People Go
  • 7.Body Contact Contract
  • 8.Soul Searchin' Time
  • 9.Hooked for Life
  • 10.Seasons for Girls

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Chris Clarke.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Trammps

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 105,591
  • UPC: 081227299422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item