The Chipmunks Undeniable

11 ratings
Price: $8.29
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $0.70 (8% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GV6J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • 1.Living On A Prayer
  • 2.3 Little Birds
  • 3.We're The Chipmunks
  • 4.Shake Your Groove Thing
  • 5.Rock "N" Roll
  • 6.Home
  • 7.All The Small Things
  • 8.Don't Stop Believin'
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

The Chipmunks: Dee Town (vocals); Christopher Davis (rap vocals); Jason Gleed (guitar, keyboards, bass guitar); John McCurry (guitar, bass guitar); Vinni Alfieri (guitar); Alana Da Fonseca (recorder, background vocals); Joey Katsaros (keyboards, bass guitar); Zach Danziger (drum); Rebecca Jones (background vocals).
Personnel: John VanNest (recorder).
Audio Mixer: Alana Da Fonseca.
The follow-up to the popular ALVIN & THE CHIPMUNKS movie and soundtrack, this 2008 album finds the lovable singing rodents performing both signature songs and cover tunes. Highlights include the original version of the giddy "We're the Chipmunks," an uncharacteristically dramatic version of Bon Jovi's "Living on a Prayer," and a playful take on Bob Marley's "Three Little Birds."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Chipmunks

Product Info

  • UPC: 793018300926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)