Smooth Grooves: A Sensual Collection, Volume 7

by Various Artists
Smooth Grooves: A Sensual Collection, Volume 7
Rating 4.8
10 ratings
Your Price: $12.56
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  334J9
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 23, 1996
  • Label: Rhino


Product Description:

Full title: Smooth Grooves: A Sensual Collection Volume 7.
Compilation producers: Shawmel Garlington, David McLees.
Producers: George Duke, Narada Michael Walden, Klymaxx, Michael Sterling, Don "Arthur Snyder" Davis.
Includes liner notes by A. Scott Galloway.
Liner Note Author: A. Scott Galloway.
The Smooth Grooves series is an exceptional collection of neglected soul and urban R&B singles. Concentrating on the late '70s and early '80s, the selections of the series are lush and seductive, drawing from Philly soul and disco in equal measures. Smooth Grooves, Vol. 7 features selections by Ready for the World, Betty Wright, Force M.D.'s, A Taste of Honey, Klymaxx, and Stacy Lattisaw. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227186524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item