The Fall Idiot Joy Show (2-CD) [Import]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Idiot Joy Show (2-CD) [Import]
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZPILOT 173

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Burning Airlines

Description by

The Fall live at The Junction in Cambridge, October 24th, 1995 (disc 1) and at the Roskilde and Phoenix Festivals in 1996 (disc 2)

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Idiot Joy Showland
  • 2.The Chiselers
  • 3.M5
  • 4.Feeling Numb
  • 5.EdinburghMan
  • 6.Don't Call Me Darling
  • 7.Stay Away
  • 8.Behind The Counter
  • 9.Glam Racket
  • 10.The Coliseum

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Pearl City
  • 3.Fifteen Ways
  • 4.Das Vulture Ans Ein Nutter-Wain
  • 5.Spinetrack
  • 6.The Mixer
  • 7.Cheetham HJill
  • 8.Powder Keg
  • 9.Hey Pop!
  • 10.Chillinism
  • 11.L.A.

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Fall

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 33,704
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: