The Fall I Am As Pure As Oranj [Import]

I Am As Pure As Oranj [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZPILOT 61
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Pilot

Description by

The Fall captured live at the Edinburgh Festival, Kings Theatre on August 17th, 1988!


  • 1.Dog Is Life
  • 2.Jerusalem
  • 3.Kurious Oranj
  • 4.Yes Oh Yes
  • 5.Hip Priest
  • 6.Wrong Place Right Time
  • 7.Acid Priest
  • 8.Friendz
  • 9.Bad News Girl
  • 10.Dead Beat Descendant
  • 11.The Plague
  • 12.Cabbing It Up
  • 13.Bremen Nacht

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Fall

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,590
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item