Carole King Brill Building Sessions & More [Import]

Brill Building Sessions & More [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YY46
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Prism Leisure


  • 1.Oh! Oh! It Started All Over Again
  • 2.Brighter
  • 3.Up On The Roof
  • 4.Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  • 5.Too Much Rain
  • 6.Song Of Long Ago
  • 7.Back To California
  • 8.Growing Away From Me
  • 9.Music
  • 10.Crying In The Rain

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Carole King

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)