Louis Armstrong Pennies From Heaven [Import]

Pennies From Heaven [Import]
SALE: $5.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZPLS 380
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Castle


  • 1.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • 2.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
  • 3.Jeepers Creepers
  • 4.Basin Street Blues
  • 5.See See Rider Blues (Vocal, Ma Rainey)
  • 6.Mahogany Hall Stomp
  • 7.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 8.West End Blues
  • 9.Hustlin' And Bustlin' For Baby
  • 10.Body And Soul
  • 11.Hotter Than That
  • 12.Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • 13.Star Dust
  • 14.Sugar
  • 15.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • 16.Blue Turning Grey Over You
  • 17.Save It Pretty Mama
  • 18.Chinatown, My Chinatown
  • 19.Pennies From Heaven
  • 20.Weather Bird

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)