Miri Ben-Ari The Hip-Hop Violinist (2-LPs)

The Hip-Hop Violinist (2-LPs)
31 ratings
Price: $8.40
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  UNI 5243011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 20, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Universal Music


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.We Gonna Win
  • 3.Jump & Spread Out
  • 4.Fly Away
  • 5.Hold Your Head Up High
  • 6.Sunshine to the Rain
  • 7.Lord of the Strings
  • 8.Chillin' in the Key of E [Instrumental]
  • 9.Miss Melody
  • 10.New World Symphony
  • 11.4 Flat Tires
  • 12.She Was Just a Friend
  • 13.I've Been Waiting on You
  • 14.The Star Spangled Banner
  • 15.Jump & Spread Out [Reggaetone Remix][*]
Get Email Alerts for Miri Ben-Ari

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498841327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)