Shirley Brown Woman Enough

Woman Enough
4 ratings
Price: $20.35
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  J4HG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Malaco Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Living Blues - p.69
"Shirley Brown's gifts shine through. This disc is a recommended listen for fans of classic deep soul and contemporary soul/blues alike."


  • Buy for $0.991.Poon Tang Man
  • Buy for $0.992.Think Again
  • Buy for $0.993.My Heart Can't Take Another Break
  • Buy for $0.994.(I'd Have To Be) Stuck On Stupid
  • Buy for $0.995.Too Much Candy
  • Buy for $0.996.I'm So Fed Up
  • Buy for $0.997.(I've Got To) Sleep With One Eye Open
  • Buy for $0.998.Hook, Line & Sinker
  • Buy for $0.999.Woman Enough! (Why Can't You Be Man Enough)
  • Buy for $0.9910.It's Best We Say Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.9911.Miss Lizzie's Daughter

Product Description:

Personnel: Shirley Brown (background vocals); Michael Toles, Darlene Moreno (guitar); Jim Spake (saxophone); Seymour Rosenberg (trumpet); Richard Cason (keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Jimi Kinard (bass guitar); Zuri Dixon, Philis Duncan Williams, Tiffany Dixon, Jackie Johnson (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Shirley Brown ; Kent Bruce ; Lester Snell; Richard Cason; Robert Jackson.
Arrangers: Shirley Brown ; Lester Snell; Richard Cason.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Shirley Brown

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 61,003
  • UPC: 048021751723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)