The Albion Band Acoustic Years 1993-97 [Import]

Acoustic Years 1993-97 [Import]
20% OFF
Sale Price: $5.98
CYBER SALE: $4.78 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.20 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZTRA 313
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Label: Transatlantic


  • 1.Albion Heart
  • 2.Reels: The Gaspe Reel / Sam's Slammer / Imogen's Ridge
  • 3.Devil In Me
  • 4.Rainbow Over The Hill
  • 5.Dancer To The Drum
  • 6.Ivory Tower
  • 7.The Forester's / Nicol's Real Me Polka / The Seven Stones
  • 8.The Willow
  • 9.Along The Pilgrim's Way
  • 10.Head-Smashed-In-Buffalo-Jump / Head-Smashed-In Reel
  • 11.Appalachian Front Porch Game
  • 12.We Lie (Duet Version)
  • 13.White Water Running
  • 14.Circle Round The Sun
  • 15.The Oak
  • 16.Bedtime In Bryn Rhodyn
  • 17.36 Miles Away From The Sun
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Albion Band

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 39,373
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item