Elmore James Dust My Broom [Import]

Dust My Broom [Import]
38% OFF
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZTOP 120

CD Details

  • Label: Arc Records


  • 1.Coming Home
  • 2.Dust My Broom
  • 3.Everyday I Have The Blues
  • 4.Fine Little Mama
  • 5.I Done Somebody Wrong
  • 6.It Hurts Me Too
  • 7.Pickin' On The Blues
  • 8.Look On Yonder Wall
  • 9.Mean Mistreating Mama
  • 10.Rolling And Tumbling
  • 11.Standing At The Crossroads
  • 12.The Sky Is Crying
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Elmore James

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 52,916
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)