The Beach Boys Endless Summer (2-LPs - 180GV)

Endless Summer (2-LPs - 180GV)
24% OFF
Rating 4.6
63 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $25.99
Sale Price: $21.95
CYBER SALE: $19.76 Limited Time Only
You Save: $6.23 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  CAP 427941
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Capitol

Description by

180GV, Limited Edition.


  • 1.Surfin' Safari
  • 2.Surfer Girl
  • 3.Catch a Wave
  • 4.Warmth of the Sun
  • 5.Surfin' U. S. A.
  • 6.Be True to Your School
  • 7.Little Deuce Coupe
  • 8.In My Room
  • 9.Shut Down
  • 10.Fun, Fun, Fun
  • 11.I Get Around
  • 12.Girls on the Beach
  • 13.Wendy
  • 14.Let Him Run Wild
  • 15.Don't Worry Baby
  • 16.California Girls
  • 17.Girl Don't Tell Me
  • 18.Help Me, Rhonda
  • 19.You're So Good to Me
  • 20.All Summer Long
  • 21.Good Vibrations
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Beach Boys

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 96,506
  • UPC: 5099924279413
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: