David Cassidy Then And Now [Import]

Then And Now [Import]
Rating 4.5
66 ratings
Your Price: $12.46
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UNUK 016082
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 8, 2002
  • Label: Universal Uk


  • 1.I Think I Love You
  • 2.Could It Be Forever
  • 3.How Can I Be Sure
  • 4.I Woke Up In Love This Morning
  • 5.Daydreamer
  • 6.I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
  • 7.It's One Of Those Nights
  • 8.I Write The Songs
  • 9.Rock Me Baby
  • 10.Some Kind Of Summer
  • 11.Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
  • 12.I'll Meet You Halfway
  • 13.If I Didn't Care
  • 14.Cherish
  • 15.The Last Kiss
  • 16.Ain't No Sunshine
  • 17.Lyin' To Myself
  • 18.Cry
  • 19.No Bridge I Wouldn't Cross
  • 20.Sheltered In Your Arms
  • 21.Ricky's Tune
  • 22.Could It Be Forever (Featuring Hear'Say)

Product Description:

In the first half of the 70's David Cassidy was the biggest teen idol in the world, selling over 25 million records. It all started in the U.S. where he was given the lead in The Partridge Family and the rest is history. All his major hits are included in this package plus new tracks, including the bonus track 'Could It Be Forever' his duet with Hear'say. This is the first time there has been a David Cassidy ultimate collection on CD.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 66 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Cassidy

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 83,965
  • UPC: 044001608223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item