John Williams Indiana Jones: The Complete Soundtracks Collection (5-CD Box Set)

Indiana Jones: The Complete Soundtracks
30 ratings
Price: $53.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  J4DJ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: November 11, 2008
  • Label: Concord Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.In The Jungle
  • 2.The Idol Temple
  • 3.Escape From The Temple
  • 4.Flight From Peru
  • 5.Medley: Washington Men / Indy's Home - (previously unreleased)
  • 6.Medley: A Thought For Marion / To Nepal
  • 7.The Medallion
  • 8.Flight To Cairo
  • 9.The Basket Game
  • 10.Bad Dates - (previously unreleased)
  • 11.The Map Room: Dawn
  • 12.Medley: Reunion In The Tent / Searching For The Well
  • 13.The Well Of The Souls
  • 14.Indy Rides The Statue - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Medley: The Fist Fight / The Flying Wing
  • 16.Desert Chase
  • 17.Medley: Marion's Theme / The Crate
  • 18.The German Sub
  • 19.Ride To The Nazi Hideout
  • 20.Indy Follows The Ark
  • 21.The Miracle Of The Ark
  • 22.Washington Ending & Raiders March

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Anything Goes
  • 2.Indy Negotiates - (previously unreleased)
  • 3.Nightclub Brawl, The - (previously unreleased)
  • 4.Fast Streets Of Shanghai
  • 5.Medley: Map / Out Of Fuel - (previously unreleased)
  • 6.Slalom On Mt. Humol
  • 7.Short Round's Theme
  • 8.Medley: The Scroll / To Pankot Palace - (previously unreleased)
  • 9.Nocturnal Activities
  • 10.Medley: Bug Tunnel / Death Trap
  • 11.Approaching The Stones - (previously unreleased)
  • 12.Children In Chains
  • 13.The Temple Of Doom
  • 14.Short Round Escapes - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Saving Willie - (previously unreleased)
  • 16.Slave Children's Crusade
  • 17.Short Round Helps - (previously unreleased)
  • 18.The Mine Car Chase
  • 19.Water! - (previously unreleased)
  • 20.Sword Trick, The - (previously unreleased)
  • 21.Medley: The Broken Bridge / British Relief - (previously unreleased)
  • 22.End Credits

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Indy's Very First Adventure - (previously unreleased)
  • 2.Boat Scene, The - (previously unreleased)
  • 3.X Marks The Spot
  • 4.Ah, Rats!!!
  • 5.Escape From Venice
  • 6.Journey To Austria - (previously unreleased)
  • 7.Father And Son Reunited - (previously unreleased)
  • 8.Austrian Way, The - (previously unreleased)
  • 9.Scherzo For Motorcycle And Orchestra
  • 10.Alarm! - (previously unreleased)
  • 11.No Ticket
  • 12.Keeping Up With The Joneses
  • 13.Brother Of The Cruciform Sword
  • 14.On The Tank - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Belly Of The Steel Beast
  • 16.The Canyon Of The Crescent Moon
  • 17.The Penitent Man Will Pass
  • 18.The Keeper Of The Grail
  • 19.Finale & End Credits

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Raiders March
  • 2.Call Of The Crystal
  • 3.The Adventures Of Mutt
  • 4.Irina's Theme
  • 5.The Snake Pit
  • 6.The Spell Of The Skull
  • 7.The Journey To Akator
  • 8.A Whirl Through Academe
  • 9.Return
  • 10.The Jungle Chase
  • 11.Orellana's Cradle
  • 12.Grave Robbers
  • 13.Hidden Treasure And The City Of Gold
  • 14.Secret Doors And Scorpions
  • 15.Oxley's Dilemma
  • 16.Ants!
  • 17.Temple Ruins And The Secret Revealed
  • 18.The Departure
  • 19.Finale

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Raiders March [From Raiders Of The Lost Ark] - (previously unreleased)
  • 2.Interviews with John Williams, Steve Spielberg / George Lucas - (featuring Steven Spielberg / George Lucas / John Williams)
  • 3.Uncovering The Ark [From Raiders Of The Lost Ark] - (previously unreleased)
  • 4.Indy And The Villagers [From Temple Of Doom] - (previously unreleased)
  • 5.Secret Passage [From Temple Of Doom], The - (previously unreleased)
  • 6.Father's Study [From Last Crusade] - (previously unreleased)
  • 7.Medley: Marcus Is Captured / To Berlin [From Last Crusade] - (previously unreleased)
  • 8.To The Blimp [From Last Crusade] - (previously unreleased)
  • 9.Blimp Turns Around [From Last Crusade], The - (previously unreleased)
  • 10.Death Of Kazim [From Last Crusade] - (previously unreleased)
  • 11.Wrong Choice, Right Choice [From Last Crusade] - (previously unreleased)
  • 12.Medley: Return To The Village / Raiders March [From Last Crusade] - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Personnel: Tommy Tedesco (guitar); Dorothy Remsen (harp); Assa Drori, Nathan Kaproff, James Getzoff, Anatoly Rosinsky, Harris Goldman, Ronald Folsom, Dorothy Wade, Harold Wolf, Herman Clebanoff, Anatol Kaminsky, Jeanne Aiken, Louise Dissman, Camille Guastefeste, Irving Geller, Harold Dicterow, Mark Baranov, Mary Larinoff, Lori Ulanova, Henry Ferber, Guido Lamal, Alfred Lustgarten, Dixie Blackstone, Alexander Treger, Irma Neumann, Stanley Plummer, Karen Jones, Marshall Sosson, Israel Baker, Arnold Belnick, Stuart Canin, Bonnie Douglas, Bruce Dukov, Brian Leonard, Paul Shure, Barry Socher, Oscar Chausow, Michael Markman, Miwako Watanabe, Ronald Clark, Haim Shtrum (violin); Kenneth Burward-Hoy, Meyer Bello, Myra Kestenbaum, David Schwartz, Arthur Royval, Rollice Dale, Linn Subotnick, Pamela Goldsmith, Allan Harshman, Janet Lakatos, Virginia Majewski, Milton Thomas, Samuel Boghossian, Mihail Zinovyev (viola); Mathew Cooker, Christina Soule, Armand Kaproff, Gloria Strassner, Mary Louise Zeyen, Robert Adcock, Barbara Hunter , Earl Madison, Douglas Davis , Daniel Rothmuller, David Speltz, Sebastian Toettcher, John Walz, Eleanor Slatkin, Marie Fera (cello); Miles Zentner, Gary Woodward, James Walker (flute); Frank Marocco (accordion); Roy d'Antonio, Ronald Langinger, James Kanter (clarinet); Tom Boyd, Don Asworth, Dave Weiss, Joel Timm (oboe); Patricia S. Kindel, Michael O'Donovan, David Breinenthal, Allen Savedoff, David Riddles (bassoon); Gary Foster, Ted Nash, Justin Gordon, Wilbur Schwartz (woodwinds); Dominic Fera (saxophone); Chase Craig, Bob DiVall, George Burnette Dillon, Roy Poper, Malcolm McNab (trumpet); Phillip Teele, Ralph Sauer , Richard Taylor "Dick" Nash, Byron Peebles, Andrew Malloy, William Booth, Lloyd Ulyate (trombone); John Thomas Johnson, Roger Bobo (tuba); James A. Decker, John A. Reynolds, Robin L. Graham, Richard Todd, Vincent DeRosa, Brad Warnaar, Jim Thatcher (horns); Chet Swiatkowski, Ralph Grierson, Stu Goldberg (piano); Donald Williams (xylophone); Gregory Goodall (timpani); Emil Radocchia, Dale Anderson, Mitchell Peters, Thomas Raney, Kenneth Watson, Peter Limonick (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Shawn Murphy.
Audio Remixer: John Neal .
Liner Note Authors: Steven Spielberg ; Laurent Bouzereau.
Recording information: Anvil Studios, Denham, England; Lorimar Studios, Culver City, CA; Sony Pictures Studios, Culver City, CA; Sony Scoring Stage, Culver City, CA.
This mammoth limited-edition five-disc box set from Concord Records includes remastered and expanded editions of Raiders of the Lost Ark, Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, and Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade along with 2008's Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull and a bonus interview disc with composer John Williams, all with rare photos and extensive liner notes. The remastered trilogy is also available separately. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for John Williams

Product Info

  • UPC: 888072310001
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)