Clint Eastwood Changeling [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Changeling [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
19% OFF
Rating 4.8
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
CYBER SALE: $14.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VAR 066934
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • Buy for $0.991.Changeling, film score: Main Title
  • Buy for $0.992.Changeling, film score: Ride To School
  • Buy for $0.993.Changeling, film score: Mom's On Call / Late To Trolley
  • Buy for $0.994.Changeling, film score: Looking For Walter / Waiting For Police
  • Buy for $0.995.Changeling, film score: Where Do You Live / Who Are You
  • Buy for $0.996.Changeling, film score: I Want My Son Back
  • Buy for $0.997.Changeling, film score: Arrive At Ranch / Looking For Sanford
  • Buy for $0.998.Changeling, film score: People Can't Change
  • Buy for $0.999.Changeling, film score: We Killed Some Kids
  • Buy for $0.9910.Changeling, film score: I Won't Sign It
  • Buy for $0.9911.Changeling, film score: Sanford Digs
  • Buy for $0.9912.Changeling, film score: Room 18
  • Buy for $0.9913.Changeling, film score: What Is Happening / Trial Montage
  • Buy for $0.9914.Changeling, film score: Davey Tells Story
  • Buy for $0.9915.Changeling, film score: I Want To Go Home
  • Buy for $0.9916.Changeling, film score: End Title

Product Description:

Composer: Clint Eastwood .
Personnel: Hollywood Studio Symphony (symphony).
Audio Mixer: Bobby Fernandez .
Recording information: Bel Air Studios; Eastwood Scoring Stage.
Arrangers: Kyle Eastwood; Michael Stevens .
This is the soundtrack to the 2008 film CHANGELING, directed by Clint Eastwood. Set in 1928 Los Angeles, it's the story of a woman who, fighting for the return of her kidnapped son, encounters an inexplicable conspiracy involving the authorities that are supposed to aid her. As composed by Eastwood himself, the soundtrack reflects the tension, angst, and agony of this woman's ordeal, occasionally reflecting aspects of that era's pop and jazz music. (Clint Eastwood is a major jazz fan and his son Kyle is a jazz bassist.)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Clint Eastwood

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206693423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: