Donna Summer Bad Girls

Rating 4.8
37 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UBG 2557
Amazon sells this CD for $7.47, buying at saves you 28%

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Island / Mercury


  • 1.Hot Stuff
  • 2.Bad Girls
  • 3.Love Will Always Find You
  • 4.Walk Away
  • 5.Dim All The Lights
  • 6.Journey To The Center Of Your Heart
  • 7.One Night In A Lifetime
  • 8.Can't Get To Sleep At Night
  • 9.On My Honour
  • 10.There Will Always Be A You
  • 11.All Through The Night
  • 12.My Baby Understands
  • 13.Our Love
  • 14.Lucky
  • 15.Sunset People

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Donna Summer

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 17,622
  • UPC: 042282255723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Disco Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)