Mitch Ryder Mitch Rider [Import]

Mitch Rider [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  DFEX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 18, 2006
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Yeah, you right
  • 2.From a buick 6
  • 3.I guess I'm feeling blue
  • 4.Detroit (By the river)
  • 5.The porch
  • 6.Maikaefer flieg
  • 7.The new mother
  • 8.Just one more beautiful day
  • 9.Dear Lord won't you help this child
  • 10.Another bout justice
  • 11.Decidedly british blues
  • 12.How how how how (The spider gets hungry)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.War
  • 2.Terrorist
  • 3.Freezin' in hell
  • 4.Ain't nobody white
  • 5.Heart of stone
  • 6.Wiked messenger
  • 7.Red scar eyes
  • 8.True love
  • 9.Gimme shelter
  • 10.Soulkitchen

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mitch Ryder

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222231437
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)