Billie Holiday I Wish I Had You

List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZZD 7519

CD Details

  • Released: August 17, 2000
  • Label: RReMark Records


  • 1.What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  • 2.Miss Brown To You
  • 3.Twenty Four Hours A Day
  • 4.Yankee Doodle Never Went To Town
  • 5.If You Were Mine
  • 6.These'n'That'n'Those
  • 7.Spreadin' Rhythm Around
  • 8.Let's Call A Heart A Heart
  • 9.Please Keep Me In Your Dreams
  • 10.I Wish I Had You
  • 11.I'll Never Fail You
  • 12.You're Gonna See A Lot Of Me
  • 13.Hello, My Darling
  • 14.Let's Dream In The Moolight
  • 15.More Than You Know
  • 16.Night And Day
  • 17.What Is This Going To Get Us?
  • 18.Loveless Love
  • 19.Georgia On My Mind

Product Description:

Track List: 1. What A Little MoonLight Can Do, 2. Miss Brown To You, 3. 24 Hours A Day, 4. Yankee Doodle Dandy Never Went To Town, 5. If You were Mine, 6. These'n That'n Those, 7.Spredin' Rhythm Around, 8. Let's Call A Heart A Heart, 9. Please Keep Me In Your Dreams, 10. I Wish I Had You, 11. I'll Never Fail You, 12. You're Gonna See A Lot Of Me, 13. Hello My Darling, 14. Let's Dream In The Moonlight, 15. More Than You Know, 16. Night And Day, 17. What Is This Going To Get Us?, 18. Loveless Love, 19. Georgia On My Mind.
RadioIO Offer
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billie Holiday

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 37,814
  • UPC: 058648751921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: