Shanice Ultimate Collection: The Best of Shanice

Ultimate Collection: The Best of Shanice
10% OFF
Rating 3.8
19 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  HIPP 545392
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Hip-O Records


  • Buy for $0.691.Jesus Loves Me
  • Buy for $0.992.Keep Your Inner Child Alive - (interlude)
  • Buy for $1.293.I Love Your Smile
  • Buy for $0.994.Can You Dance, (Baby Tell Me)
  • Buy for $0.995.No 1/2 Steppin'
  • Buy for $0.996.Do I Know You
  • Buy for $0.997.Just a Game
  • Buy for $0.998.The Way You Love Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Lovin' You
  • Buy for $0.9910.I'm Cryin'
  • Buy for $1.2911.Silent Prayer
  • Buy for $0.9912.You Were the One
  • Buy for $0.6913.You Didn't Think I'd Come Back This Hard
  • Buy for $0.9914.Somewhere
  • Buy for $0.9915.I Like
  • Buy for $0.9916.I Wish
  • Buy for $0.9917.Turn Down the Lights
  • Buy for $0.6918.Never Changing Love

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Shanice Wilson (vocals, keyboards); Smooth, Kiyamma Griffin, Johnny Gill (vocals); Vernon "Ice" Black, Corrado Rustici, Romeo Brune, Josh Sklair, Kevin Oierce (guitar); Branford Marsalis (saxophone); Narada Michael Walden (keyboards, synthesizer, drums, programming); Lace Alexander (keyboards, synthesizer, percussion, programming); Louis Biancanelli (keyboards, programming); Mike Mani, Eric Daniels (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Joel Smith (bass); Chris Stokes, Crystal Wilson, Kataya Anderson, Kenny "Babyface" Edwards (background vocals).
Producers include: Narada Michael Walden, Bryan Loren, Chris Stokes, Shanice Wilson, Ike Lee III.
Compilation producers: David Nathan, Dana G. Smart.
Recorded between 1987 and 1994. Includes liner notes by David Nelson.
Digitally remastered by Kevin Reeves (Universal Music Studios, East Edison, New Jersey).
Ultimate Collection collects the R&B singer's best singles and album tracks from the late '80s to the mid-'90s, including her early hits "(Baby Tell Me) Can You Dance" and "No 1/2 Steppin'" and the 1991 chart-topper "I Love Your Smile." "I'm Cryin'," "I Wish," and "Turn Down the Lights" are among the other singles gathered in this retrospective. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shanice

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731454539227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item