Barbara Acklin Someone Else's Arms / Did It / I Call It Trouble [Import]

Someone Else's Arms / Did It / I Call It Trouble
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZZE DIAB8002
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Demon Records

Description by

Three of Barbara Acklin's albums recorded for Brunswick Records collected on one CD!


  • 1.Someone Else's Arms
  • 2.After You
  • 3.Is It Me
  • 4.Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • 5.What's It Gonna Be
  • 6.More (Theme Form "Mondo Cane")
  • 7.He's Just A Little Guy
  • 8.More Today Than Yesterday
  • 9.Spinning Wheel
  • 10.More Ways Than One
  • 11.You've Been In Love Too Long
  • 12.I Did It
  • 13.I Can't Do My Thing
  • 14.I'm Living With A Memory
  • 15.Make The Man Love You
  • 16.I'll Bake Me A Man
  • 17.I Call It Trouble
  • 18.Lady Lady Lady
  • 19.Portrait Of A Broken Heart
  • 20.Stop, Look And Listen (To Your Heart)
  • 21.It's A Groovy Idea
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Barbara Acklin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,711
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: