Geinoh Yamashirogumi Akira (Original Soundtrack) [Import]

Akira (Original Soundtrack) [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YYC2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Demon


  • 1.Kaneda
  • 2.Battle Against Clown
  • 3.Winds Over Neo-Tokyo
  • 4.Tetsuo
  • 5.Doll's Polyphony
  • 6.Shohmyo
  • 7.Mutation
  • 8.Exodus From The Underground Fortress
  • 9.Illusion
  • 10.Requiem

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Geinoh Yamashirogumi

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,343
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)