Atlantic Starr Ultimate Collection

Ultimate Collection
32 ratings
SALE: $8.96
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $0.99 (10% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YYAG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Hip-O Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Always
  • Buy for $1.292.When Love Calls
  • Buy for $1.293.Secret Lovers
  • Buy for $1.294.Touch A Four Leaf Clover
  • Buy for $1.295.Silver Shadow - (Specially remix)
  • Buy for $0.996.Love Crazy
  • Buy for $0.997.One Lover At A Time
  • Buy for $0.998.Cool, Calm, Collected
  • Buy for $1.299.Circles
  • Buy for $0.9910.Love Me Down
  • Buy for $1.2911.Send For Me
  • Buy for $0.9912.More, More, More
  • Buy for $1.2913.If Your Heart Isn't In It
  • Buy for $0.9914.Stand Up
  • Buy for $0.9915.Rock 'N' Roll, (Let's)
  • Buy for $0.9916.Freak A Ristic
  • Buy for $0.9917.Masterpiece
  • Buy for $0.9918.My First Love

Product Description:

Atlantic Starr: David Lewis (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass, drums, percussion, programming); Wayne Lewis (vocals, keyboards, string synthesizer, cymbals, percussion); Barbara Weathers, Porscha Martin, Sharon Bryant (vocals); Damon Rentie (flute, saxophone); Joseph Phillips (flute, congas, percussion); Koran Daniels (saxophone); William Sudderth (trumpet); Jonathan Lewis (trombone, keyboards); Clifford Archer (bass); Porter Carrol (drums, background vocals).
Additional personnel: David Cochrane (guitar, saxophone); Andy Bloch, Norman Brown, Dean Pleasants (guitar); Bill Bottrell (keyboards, programming); Rex Salas, Joey Gallo, John Barnes, William Zimmerman (keyboards); Clare Fisher (synthesizer); Barry Johnson (bass); Wardell Potts, Jr. (drums, percussion); Richard Feldman (drums, programming); Derek Organ, Pierre (drums); Frank Briggs (cymbals, percussion); Paulinho DaCosta (percussion); Craig Harris, Calvin Harris, Derek Makamoto, Richard Feldman (programming).
Producers: David Lewis, Wayne Lewis, James Anthony Carmichael, Joey Gallo, Bobby Eli.
Compilation producer: Pat Lawrence.
Includes liner notes by Steven Ivory.
Digitally remastered by Erick Labson (Universal).
Personnel: Porter Carroll, Jr. (vocals, drums); Sharon Bryant (vocals, percussion); Barbara Weathers (vocals, background vocals); Darryl Phinnessee (vocals); David Cochrane (guitar, saxophone); Dean Pleasants, Andy Bloch (guitar); Koran Daniels (saxophone); Jonathan Lewis (trombone, keyboards, percussion); Bill Bottrell (keyboards, keyboard programming); John Barnes, Rex Salas, Rich Aronson, William "Dr. Z." Zimmerman, Joey Gallo (keyboards); Wardell Potts, Jr. (drums, percussion); Richard Feldman (drums, programming); Derek Organ (drums); Frank Briggs (cymbals, tom tom); Derek Nakamoto, Calvin Harris (keyboard programming); Phyllis Saint James (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Steven Ivory.
Arrangers: Hamish Stuart ; Wardell Potts, Jr.; Joey Gallo; Bobby Eli.
Atlantic Starr's Ultimate Collection lives up to its name, gathering hits that span the group's two-decade existence. From early singles such as "Stand Up," "When Love Calls," and "Touch a Four Leaf Clover" to their later hits like "Always," "My First Love," and "Masterpiece." With 18 tracks covering their years on A&M, Warner, and Reprise, this album is indeed the ultimate collection of Atlantic Starr's career highlights. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Atlantic Starr

Product Info

  • UPC: 606949065522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)