KC & The Sunshine Band Best of KC & the Sunshine Band [Disky]

Best of KC & the Sunshine Band [Disky]
61 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.45 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.54 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YY97
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 1996
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.That's The Way I Like It - (studio)
  • 2.Sound Your Funky Horn - (studio)
  • 3.Queen Of Clubs - (studio)
  • 4.Let It Go (Part 1) - (studio)
  • 5.I'm So Crazy - (studio)
  • 6.(Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty - (studio)
  • 7.Please Don't Go - (studio)
  • 8.I Get Lifted - (studio)
  • 9.Boogie Shoes - (studio)
  • 10.Get Down Tonight - (studio)
  • 11.It's The Same Old Song - (studio)
  • 12.Ain't Nothin' Wrong - (studio)
  • 13.Keep It Coming Love - (studio)
  • 14.I'm Your Boogie Man - (studio)
  • 15.Baby I Want Your Loving - (studio)
  • 16.Do It Good - (studio)

Product Description:

Disco legends KC & the Sunshine Band play their energetic and infectious greatest hits on this 16-track collection, which includes "That's The Way I Like It" and "Let It Go."
Liner Note Author: Chris White.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 61 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for KC & The Sunshine Band

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,752
  • UPC: 724383785124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)