Atmosphere Sad Clown Bad Summer No. 9 (EP)

Sad Clown Bad Summer No. 9 (EP)
25% OFF
Rating 4.8
16 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  RS 00891
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 29, 2011
  • Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment

Description by



  • 1.Predator Carnivore
  • 2.Male Supremacy
  • 3.Armageddon
  • 4.Legion of Doom
  • 5.God Is Dead
  • 6.Thermonuclear Warrior
  • 7.World Ward Iii and Iv
  • 8.U. S. A. Dor U. S. A Demo
  • 9.S. M. D. Demo
  • 10.Sex and Violence Demo
  • 11.Sunshine
  • 12.The Number One
  • 13.Rftc
  • 14.Mattress
  • 15.Dont Forget
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Atmosphere

Product Info:

  • UPC: 826257008916
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)