Billy Squier Rip This Joint (Live) [Import]

Rip This Joint (Live) [Import]
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZSI 79224
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Disky


  • 1.Waddya Want From Me
  • 2.Everybody Wants You
  • 3.She's A Runner
  • 4.In The Dark
  • 5.I Need You / Catch 22
  • 6.Emotions In Motion
  • 7.Keep Me Satisfied
  • 8.Lonely Is The Night
  • 9.Learn How To Live
  • 10.Rip This Joint
  • 11.Two Days Gone
  • 12.Listen To The Heartbeat
  • 13.My Kind Of Lover
  • 14.The Stroke

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billy Squier

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,092
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item